Advisory Council

The Advisory Council of Assistance League of Kansas City comprises nine community leaders who serve our organization in an advisory capacity.  Members are elected by the Board of Directors and serve a rotating three year term.

Mr Gary Barnes
Ms Jeanette Cowherd
Dr Utpal Goswami
Mr Ken Hollander
Ms Theresa Hupp
Ms Judy Keller
Ms Jean Moore

Dr Cecelia Robinson
Ms Emily Welsh
Husch Blackwell LLP, Partner
Park Hill School District, Superintendent
MCC Longview, President
Security Bank of Kansas City, Regional President
Hallmark Cards, retired
Keller Consulting LLC, President
Qualitative Research Management and
   Gladstone City Council member
William Jewell College, Professor Emeritus
KMBC 9 News, News Anchor

Pictured above,
Dr Cecilia Robinson, Dr Utpal Goswami, Jeanette Cowherd, Judy Keller,
Theresa Hupp, Jean Moore, Ken Hollander, Gary Barnes
Not pictured:  Emily Welsh