2017-2018 Board of Directors

Assistance League of Kansas City, 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Seated (left to right): Suzanne Locke (Secretary), Karen Moreno (Assisteens® Coordinator), Margie Thomas (President),
Penny Merrill (President-Elect), Rita Pickering (Education), Barbara Condra (Strategic Planning)

Standing (left to right): Cindy McGinnis (Parliamentarian), Libby Blair (THE ReSALE SHOP), Terry Besser (3rd Vice President - Resource Development), Debi Renfro (Treasurer), Shelly Knight (Property Management), Karen Mollohan (2nd Vice President - Philanthropic), Nancy Dumoff (Public Relations), Cathy Stone (1st Vice President - Membership), Judi Farrell (Finance)
Not shown:  Michele Newell (Auxiliary Representative to Chapter)


2017-2018 Board of Directors:

Margie Thomas - President
Penny Merrill - President-Elect
Cathy Stone - 1st Vice President/Membership
Karen Mollohan - 2nd Vice President/Philanthropic
Terry Besser - 3rd Vice President/Resource Development
Suzanne Locke -  Secretary
Debi Renfro - Treasurer
Judi Farrell - Finance Chairman
Libby Blair - THE ReSALE SHOP Chairman
Karen Moreno - Assisteens® Coordinator
Michele Newell - Auxiliary Representative to Chapter
Rita Pickering - Education Chairman
Nancy Dumoff - Public Relations Chairman
Shelly Knight - Property Mangement Chairman
Barbara Condra - Strategic Planning Chairman

Appointed Board Chairman: (Non-Voting)

Ann Barnes - Advisory
Tina Buckler/Susie Hillix - Arrangements 
Cindy McGinnis - Bylaws
Jeanne Judson - Chapter Liaison To Auxiliary
Sheryl Shreve - Social Committee
Janet Geary - Member Orientation
Linda Goddard - Assault Survivor Kits®
Allison Titus/Peggy Carruthers - Senior Outreach Service
Pam Tomes - I’m In Charge
Becky Clark - Grants
Ann Davenport/Lynne Leif - Operation Hug
Jolene Newkirk/Marianne Montgomery - Operation School Bell®
Juanita Exceen - Step UP for Students
Becky Clark - Heartland Auxiliary
Suzanne Locke - Information Technology
Judi Farrell - Assistant Treasurer (THE ReSALE SHOP)
Bobbi Myers - Corresponding Secretary
Ann Whittaker - Philanthropic Research & Evaluation
Kay Weir - Risk Management
Barbara Condra - Assistant Treasurer - Chapter
Darlene Duncan - Waste Not
Jane McGinley - Community Volunteers